Mamta Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Mamta Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Shyamal Mitra
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 4
  • Release Date: January 1, 1977

Track List:


Hai Ye Pal Chanchal Badi Hulchul by Shyamal Mitra Asha Bhosle


Ham Gham Se Na Harenge by Lata Mangeshkar


Kabhi To Miloge Kahin To Miloge by Asha Bhosle


Nanhe Munne Pyare by Asha Bhosle

Why Us? is a fastest and most-powerful way to provide access to more then 10 millions of music files freely available on internet. we also have a big database of Music Artists and You can Search, Play, Share and Download Music MP3 files. - Copyright © 2021.